Board of Directors & Leadership Committee Members - Association of Professional Towers - Ohio

APTO Board of Directors

& Leadership Committee Members

Sandy Saponari

Rich’s Towing & Recovery

(Cleveland, OH)




Dave Clark

United Towing Service

(Cleveland, OH)

Bryan Whittenberger


(Litchfield, OH)

Joe Coram

Canton Towing

(Canton, OH)

Ron Myers

Pine Tree Towing & Recovery

(Cambridge, OH)

Mike Schoen

World Truck

(Seville, OH)

Kevin Piasecki

Piasecki Service

(Toledo, OH)

Nick LaNeve

A&M Towing

(Girard, OH)

The following also represent APTO on the Ohio Towing & Recovery Legislative Committee (OTRLC), which is a joint partnership formed between APTO and TRAO (Towing & Recovery Association of Ohio) to cooperatively and jointly work on legislative and regulatory matters affecting the Ohio towing & recovery industry. This committee selects three primary representatives and alternates from their group to serve on the joint committee.

Bryan Whittenbarger (Primary)

Ron Myers (Primary)

-BLANK- (Primary)

Joe Coram (Alternate)

Mike Schoen (Alternate)

Sandy Saponari (Alternate)

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search