Leadership & OTRLC - Association of Professional Towers - Ohio
Leadership & OTRLC

    The APTO Leadership Committee serves as a collective group that discusses and votes on matters. The leadership committee helps to guide the direction of APTO. The leadership committee elects the executive board and the OTRLC representatives. Those who serve these office positions do so on a fully voluntary basis and are not compensated for their duties. The leadership committee members are as follows:

    Dave Clark – United Towing Service

    Joe Coram – Canton Towing

    Bryan Whittenbarger – Hook-n-Haul

    Ron Myers – Pine Tree Towing & Recovery

    Sandy Saponari – Rich’s Towing

    Nick LaNeve – A&M Towing

    Mike Schoen – World Truck

    Kevin Piasecki – Piasecki Service


    Additionally, the following persons have been elected to serve as the APTO representatives on the OTRLC (Ohio Towing & Recovery Legislative Committee), which is a joint partnership between APTO and TRAO (Towing & Recovery Association of Ohio) to collectively work on legislative and regulatory matters for the Ohio towing & recovery industry. The primary and alternate representatives are listed below. (An alternate serves to case a vote when a primary is not available).

    Bryan Whittenbarger – Primary

    Ron Myers – Primary

    Joe Coram – Alternate

    Mike Schoen – Alternate

    Sandy Saponari – Alternate


    Contact Us

    We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

    Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

    Start typing and press Enter to search